top of page
  • Writer's pictureHilary

Do I Need a Website for My Business if I’m on Social Media


I’ve always advocated for having a website or what I called a

Not because I think everyone should be a blogger but because it is technically the only space on the world wide web that you can actually OWN.

Having purchased your domain and all those wonderful things, we do realize that about 75% of the marketing efforts happen everywhere except on your website.

So it stands to reason why many of my clients ask why should they have a website if they are using social media to promote their business.

I’ve already eluded to one of the reason why your website should be a very important part of your social media strategy.

And yes I call it a strategy, because social media is just one part of your entire marketing strategy.

One of the important things to remember about social media is that you do not make sales on social media,

you make a connection.


If you’ve found value don’t forget to share this post and leave your comments below.

Join me as well inside my Facebook Marketing Bootcamp and start learning step by step how to utilize social media to really build your business, develop connections and get sales.

***************************************

🔥 Schedule your FREE 30 Minute Results Oriented Strategy Session with me today.

http://www.hilarydefreitas.com/strategy

🔥 Ready to start ranking up in your Network Marketing Business? It’s start by attracting the right people Rejection Free. Be sure to grab this 10 Day Attraction Marketing Formular Bootcamp if you’re ready to attract leads and sales to into your network marketing business REJECTION FREE.

🔥 Have you been using Social Media to build your business online? Here’s one way of building those relationships naturally using Social Media

🔥 Be sure to SUBSCRIBE to our Channel for More Videos:

F O L L O W O N S O C I A L

▶️ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/hilary_mktgmom

0 views0 comments
bottom of page