top of page
  • Writer's pictureHilary

What to do When LIFE gets in the Way


I’m not one to blame “life” for holding back progress in your business, but the reality is LIFE HAPPENS.

Rather than blaming life for not getting your work done, you should figure out what about life needs to get organized.

Effectively what we’re talking about is creating systems in your life.

Systems are about helping you get more done in the little time you have.

They are the essential tools you need to manage your time.

In this 6 minute video I talked about why you need systems in your life, especially if you’re a mother or working your business part time.



So remember what you need to do is first ask yourself

  1. What needs to get done

  2. What do YOU have to do in order to get things done.

Anything that you don’t necessarily have to do create a system around it.

Hope you enjoyed today’s video.

HilaryDeFreitasProfileImageemp

I’m Hilary De Freitas The Marketing Mom

My Mission:  to bring as many moms back home and still earning a living!

P.S

I invite you join my newsletter and you will learn how to continue to grow your business online.

P.P.S My goal here is to help you learn how to market and build a successful business online around your children Join today and get one free 30 minute Marketing Training with me then join my mastermind to learn more

0 views0 comments
bottom of page