top of page
  • Writer's pictureHilary

Product Recommendation – All About Charcoal


I know so many women who suffer from excess oil and large pores (including myself).

It’s not a fun feeling when you’re feeling the grim of the day of your face.

Even working from home I have a skin care routine that I stick to religiously which I don’t “see” the effects of but I know they work.

Imagine at thirty -something with three children I still get asked for my ID when I’m buying alcohol!!!

I really thought I was over that.

But I’ve recently come across another product to add to my skin care routine.

It’s called Clear Proof Deep-Cleansing Charcoal Mask.

If you want to join me in trying this product just leave me a message in the comments below.

Yes you’re probably wondering why would anyone put charcoal on their face?

Well the simple answer is below.






Why charcoal is the “it” ingredient now.

When charcoal goes through a special heating process, it becomes activated, making it more porous. Activated charcoal is known to absorb up to double its weight in impurities. The power of activated charcoal helps unclog pores, taking skin beyond everyday clean. As a result, your complexion looks clearer and healthier, and pores appear minimized.

complexion looks clearer and healthier, and pores appear minimized.

Clear Proof® Deep-Cleansing Charcoal Mask purifies with the power of activated charcoal.

Deeply cleanse skin and reduce shine with this multitasking mask created with activated charcoal, a powerful ingredient that can bind up to double its weight in pore-clogging impurities. Smooth, creamy and beautifully fluid, this mask delivers an extraordinary sensory experience.

Now for someone like myself who has oily skin this is a miracle in a bottle!

  1. The formula delivers a gentle cooling sensation as you smooth the mask across your skin.

  2. Extracts of rosemary and peppermint deliver a fresh scent to awaken your senses.

  3. 79% of women and men confirmed that “skin looks clearer” after use.*

  4. Contains honeysuckle and navy bean extracts shown to target the appearance of skin discoloration and help soothe skin.**

  5. Suitable for all skin types.






*Based on a 21-day independent consumer study in which 166 women and men with blemish-prone skin used the product two or three times a week

**Based on in vitro testing

0 views0 comments
bottom of page