top of page
  • Writer's pictureHilary

What I Love About Elite Marketing Pro

What I Love About Elite Marketing Pro

Elite Marketing Pro is one of the first systems I came into contact with when I first came online almost a year ago.

I didn’t know what I was in for.


emp-logo-blog

I really didn’t know the journey that the folks at Elite Marketing Pro were going to take me on.

I must say that when you’re able to watch yourself grow and do that in just a year you know the folks at Elite Marketing Pro honestly care about your success.

I first became an affiliate of Elite Marketing Pro on April 22nd 2014.

Yes it hasn’t even been a year.

 My Journey to Elite Marketing Pro

But here’s the deal…..

I didn’t just magically become an affiliate.

I had been watching another affiliate for about six months to a year.

You see I’ve lived on Facebook since it first came out.

So I would see her posts everyday, or almost everyday.

I would see things about marketing

then nothing

then the marketing will come out again.

But it wasn’t that she wasn’t posting in between.

I was reading the articles that she would post;

Laugh at the jokes

and even celebrate her life events.

All this time not knowing that this was also part of what Elite Marketing Pro was teaching her to do.

So when it was my turn to approach her and ask the question she revealed to me that I was living proof that the system works.

I came to her.

Sometimes I wonder if it’s because I’m older, but I actually understood what she meant.

She said Elite Marketing Pro implements what they teach.

That statement I didn’t understand.

So I had to watch and observe.

Just like parenting.

Child watch and they learn.


Here’s What I love about Elite Marketing Pro

Elite Marketing Pro is NOT a system that tells you do this and you’ll get money.

They are like a family.

And having recently started my own family I can see the connections.

You see they invite to family dinner where they share what they’re doing.

And every time they invite you it’s the same presentation.

The words may change a little but the process is the same.

To my mothers out there does this sound familiar.

We say the same things, in different ways, but we doing the same thing day in day out right?

Elite Marketing Pro’s process of training and selling, selling and training is exactly what you’re suppose to do.

It only took about six months to observe and internalize the consistency of their presentations.

Then it took me two months to realize their social media strategy (which by the way they trained us on)

But I think you’re getting my point.

What they teach

They DO

It all came back to the principle

LEARN-DO-TEACH

They embodied this principle through and through

And I’m happy to say that they continue to do it through their Ignition Coaching and Acceleration Coaching.


HilaryDeFreitasProfileImageemp

I’m Hilary De Freitas Online Marketer, Operational Nerd and Mom

P.S

I invite you join my newsletter and you will learn how to continue to grow your business online.

P.P.S My goal here is to help you learn how to market and build a successful business online. Join today and get one free 30 minute Marketing Training with me then join my mastermind to learn more

0 views0 comments
bottom of page