top of page
  • Writer's pictureHilary

Elite Marketing Pro 60 Day Challenge| Why I joined.

Thanks to two AWESOME chefs Katrina and Doug! Elite Marketing Pro was able to launch a 60 Day Challenge that is going to teach you how to get started really FAST and be really CONSISTENT with your business.


I decided to be apart of this challenge for three main reasons.

1. It will help me build a habit of doing proper marketing online. It takes 30 days to form a habit, so I figured in 60 days I’ll have this habit perfected!

2. The structure of specific activities that must get done everyday is a big plus for me. I like systems and structure so this challenge give me exactly what activities I’m supposed to be doing everyday.

3. Finally I’m doing this because of my lovely daughter Olivia Maria Gail De Freitas! She is my motivation for everything that I’m doing in my business because I don’t want to miss her first step or her first word or her first anything!

This challenge will allow me to build consistent action that will lead me to making an income that can replace my current salary. My personal goal is have 50 new prospects in Elite Marketing Pro and profit of $500 by the end of this 60 Day Challenge.

Want to grab more information about Elite Marketing Pro. Find me on the following sites and let’s Chat!


HilaryDeFreitasProfileImageemp

Got value from this post?

Then Share the Love!

Hilary De Freitas

Online Marketer, Operational Nerd and Mom

P.S

Need advice on how to Market online? Subscribe to my list. I share marketing ideas for online and network marketers almost everyday.

Do you know someone who can use the information shared here today? Share using the links to the left.

P.S.S

Just so you know I do receive compensation for the products I recommend to you. That being said- I’m a loving wife and mother of a beautiful girl and my goal here is to help you learn how to market and build a successful business online.

I offer three free 30 minute sessions of one-on-one time to those who are ready to invest in themselves and use the training offered through Tim’s Elite Marketing Pro system (valid only after the first month of your EMP membership). Do you have what it takes to become a Marketer? Join today.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page