top of page
  • Writer's pictureHilary

What’s Ignition Coaching?

 What’s Ignition Coaching?




Ignition_Coaching

Hi There!

So this week  I was really excited about the coaching call I had this Thursday.

I’m sure I told you about this coaching program that Elite Marketing Pro Launched late in 2014.

It’s totally amazing coaching.

And quite frankly for an affiliate company to be offering this kind of coaching is one in a million.

The problem I had when I started online was that I really needed someone to help me and guide me through the mine field of online marketing.

I wouldn’t say I was totally unknown to the internet.

I would just say I was a little afraid of using it for business.

You see like most people, I had played on the internet.

I rarely worked on the internet.

So online business wasn’t exactly where I was most comfortable.

When I figured out that blogging was my cup of tea, I sort out a coach.


Then Elite Marketing Pro launched their Ignition Coaching Program.

And what was really great about this is that the same guys who help take beginners all the way through to being 6 and 7 Figure earners,

had developed and executed this coaching.

So maybe I didn’t make myself clear.

People who have been through this coaching program one-on-one with these guys have actually started earning

(after at least 6 to 18 months of hard work) upwards of 6 figures!!!!

That’s $10,000USD per month!!!!!

Now couldn’t you do with an extra $10K USD a month!

I could use that little extra a year!!!!

This coaching has now been truncated and packaged in such a way,

That you go through it at your own pace!

You touch base with a personal business coach, who will unlock each module as you go.

Plus you have three 30 mins sessions with each of the three coaches for business planning, mindset,  and whatever else you need.

Here’s what’s the amazing thing.

This coaching is available to anyone,

ANYONE

I think it’s the best thing since slice bread!

I know right now you probably can’t comprehend what all this means.

Fear not a video will be on its way shortly to demonstrate the POWER of this coaching.

Just imagine what Venus and Serena would have been without a COACH.

Imagine what the National Spanish Football Team would have been without a coach!

If you think you can grow a business online without a mentor or a coach, well great for you!

I need coaching.

I seek out and find mentors who can coach me.

Even if when I show you have to understand

the value is in you going through the coaching yourself.

After all – I couldn’t be a track athlete by just watching other people train.

So if you want to just jump in with both feet and start learning and growing in 2015.

Here’s a quick review of the system


If you want to pave the way to earning $10K a month by 2016 then you probably just need to grab your the  Elite Marketing Pro system.

And Get started in your online business journey today!


Have a great day!

Got value from this post?

Then Share the Love!


HilaryDeFreitasProfileImageemp

 I’m Hilary De Freitas

Online Marketer, Operational Nerd and Mom

P.S

Marketing online is a journey, a journey that I invite you to share with me.

I invite you to subscribe to my newsletter and you will learn how to build a business online.

P.P.S

My goal here is to help you learn how to market and build a successful business online.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page