top of page
  • Writer's pictureHilary

Opportunity Seekers Beware: Ignition Coaching is here

Opportunity Seekers Beware: Ignition Coaching is here

Elite Marketing Pro just launched the Ignition Coaching program as a full fledged product!!!!

I can’t really tell you want this means!

It just means that you will have access to some of the industry’s top coaches for those desiring to start an online business.

So you’re probably wondering why do I need coaching anyway?

Everyone thinks they can do this business on their own.

And the truth is you CAN!

It will just take you about TEN years to figure it out.

After you’ve figured it out then you’ll have another FIVE years of building the right way.

Then in TWENTY years you’ll finally make some money!

I know that sounds kind of harsh.

But it’s the cold hard facts about business.

You can do it yourself or get coaching.

You can humble yourself and admit that you can learn from someone else.

That you will need guidance, coaching and straight up HELP for your business.

My mentor Tim Erway, who has taken his years of experience in figuring out online marketing,

is going to show you how to do that in just seven days with his Elite Marketing Pro system.

All using the Brand New Ignition Coaching Program. 


IgnitionCoaching

Yes I said it seven days.

He doesn’t really care where you’ve been,

What you’ve done

or

What failures you’ve had in the past.

His SOLE purpose with this coaching program is get you started in an online business that will propel every aspect of your business.

Take me for example.

I started with Elite Marketing Pro just about a year ago!

I attended a Live Event called No Excuses Summit (albeit Live Stream)

Then I did the unthinkable

I joined Tim’s Coaching program.

His personal coaching program.

These are intimate one-on-one coaching.

Now Tim still offers his high level coaching program to those who have already reached 6 Figures and are building;

but he decided why not make this type of coaching available to more people?

Heck!

Why not make this type of coaching available to everyone!!!!

Tim has decided to do a train the trainer.

He has put together a team of coaches along side his personal video coaching for you to guide you through the development of your home based business.

He’s taken all his years of business experience

and I mean years of failure and success

failure and success

and turned it into lessons for you and I.

So What are you really waiting for.

If you don’t have the time and resources to hire a coach and start your business coaching today, then you just need to give up on the idea of owning a business.


HilaryDeFreitasProfileImageemp

Leave me a comment – I want to know what you think about business coaching.

I’m Hilary De Freitas Online Marketer, Operational Nerd and Mom

P.S

I invite you join my newsletter and you will learn how to continue to grow your business online.

P.P.S My goal here is to help you learn how to market and build a successful business online. Join today and get one free 30 minute Marketing Training with me then join my mastermind to learn more

1 view0 comments
bottom of page