top of page
  • Writer's pictureHilary

How to get unstuck in your business? Intro

How to get unstuck in your business? Day 1

Dr. Bob Clarke one of the great contributors for What’s Working Now shared some excellent points that apply to anyone who has been a little stuck in their business and needs a little push in getting out of a rut.

I decided to share with you four of his insights over the next few days, in the hope that you will be able to implement them into your business.

If you’re interested in learning more about what Dr. Bob Clarke and the other contributors of What’s Working Now have to offer you then you should click on the link right now to get grab your copy today!

Why is getting unstuck so important?

This article resonated with me because I was exactly the type of person he was talking to.

You may find that when reading these posts you are that person as well.

You’re putting in hours of work, day in day out and you’re just not seeing the results.

You are probably building your business part-time which means you’re putting in the hours, putting in the work;

and not just on the weekend, or every other week, but every day two to four hours a day and this was alongside your full time job.

Not to mention you may not be lucky enough to be a single person working and building a business.

You probably have mouths to feed, a spouse to keep happy and a family life to maintain!

So if you’re juggling all of this you’re probably getting to the point  where you’re wondering;

“What’s wrong with me what am I doing wrong?”

I was once stuck exactly where you are now

I’ve been in the situation where you’re almost at your wits end and you’re just about ready to give up.

Well don’t!

I’ve been at this for a while now and I’m just happy I had resources like Dr. Bob Clarke to help me along the way.

I’m telling you – if you study these few topics that we will talk about over the next few days you will see that you can re-group

you can re-focus

AND

You can start seeing results from all the hard work you’re putting in.

It starts with the MIND

What you will realize is that Clarke takes a look at your “attitude” to your business and how that has translated into actions.

Actions that are either keeping your stuck or allowing you to get unstuck

These aren’t attitudes in the sense that we’re probably used to hearing them.

I’m talking about mindsets that you probably didn’t think you needed when getting into this business.

If you’re like me you probably have your goal poster right above the wall where you sit to do your work.

You have different lists of specific activities that need to get done on a daily basis.

You have daily goals, weekly goals, monthly goals, all posted in your home office.

You’re doing everything your upline has told you to do and yet you still aren’t getting the results that you thought you’d be getting by now.

Well have no fear!

We’ve all been there and we’ve all come out of it as well. Well at least the ones who have taken these words to heart.

So buckle up sit back and enjoy the read of these four points that will help you figure out “How to get unstuck in your business”.


HilaryDeFreitasProfileImageemp

I’m Hilary De Freitas

Online Marketer, Operational Nerd and Mom

P.S

Marketing online is a journey, a journey that I invite you to share with me.

I invite you to subscribe to my newsletter and you will learn how to build a business online.

P.P.S

My goal here is to help you learn how to market and build a successful business online.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page