top of page
  • Writer's pictureHilary

Dealing with Stubborn … People

Dealing with Stubborn … People

Stubborn people, stubborn children, stubborn recruits, stubborn leads!

It will seem that one of the challenges of being …. well HUMAN is that you’re going to have to deal with stubbornness from time to time.

My business partner and I were discussing how in her family now she’s actually been using a lot of the psychology of marketing with her children.

So we said! Let’s do a hangout about that then.

So this Thursday we’re going to be to unveiling a bit of what we’ve been learning and how you can apply it to your

Stubborn children;

your

stubborn husband;

your

stubborn business partner;

your

stubborn lead

The principles are all the same.

You can probably guess why –

You see people are generally the same.

I’m not taking away from the uniqueness of individuals in me saying that.

What I’m saying is there are certain character traits that seem to raise their ugly head from time to time in human beings

that make us……

well…..

damn STUBBORN

And no one likes stubborn.

My daughter, who at present just turned 18 months is very stubborn.

My challenge is being able to talk “minyon” while she tries to throw a tantrum!

My business partner on the other hand has teenagers!

If you can even remember when you were a teenager you’ll already know the kind of stubbornness SHE has to deal with!

When you master the art of dealing with people, everything seem to come to you that much easier.

One of my business mentors recommended that I read Dale Carnegie’s “How to Win Friends and Influence People”

I’ve only just cracked the surface!

But I can already see where I’ve gone wrong all of the grand total of 33 years of my life so far!

Learning how to deal with people is one of the most important things you can do in your life.

If you don’t learn how to deal with people then you might as well go climb a mountain and become a hermit.

So join my business partner and I this Thursday at 1pm AST where you’ll learn how to deal With Stubborn EVERYTHING!!!

You can either watch it LIVE right here on this page on Thursday February 5th in the box down below or if you’re watching after February 5th it will be a replay!



Have a great day!

Got value from this post?

Then Share the Love!


HilaryDeFreitasProfileImageemp

Hilary De Freitas

Online Marketer, Operational Nerd and Mom


P.S

Need advice on how to Market online? Subscribe to my newsletter. I share marketing ideas for online and network marketers almost everyday.

P.P.S

My goal here is to help you learn how to market and build a successful business online.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page